How to be a successful person – the modern way!!!

selfish or giving
First of all you need to understand the importance of … YOURSELF! Because who is more important than YOU? What is more important than your satisfied pleasures and wishes???

You come first and whoever doesn’t like it can might as well disappear, die, hide, not been born!!! And whoever doesn’t live to please you, whoever doesn’t make you feel good, they’re not worth it, not worth it of your attention! To hell with them, you were born to be loved and pleased no matter what you do!

Damn the universe, damn the whole world, if you want something you can get it, and you must get it NOW!!!

And come on…. if they really not pleasing you, you can always go to your mom’s drawer and grab a few automatic weapons and kill the losers, as they don’t deserve to live in this world that was created to please you!!!

And let’s say you surrounded yourself with the right people (as explained above) do not stop there, just please do not stop, climb your way to a better and more successful person you have inside, because you are WORTH it, isn’t that everyone’s being telling you since you were born?

Don’t lie to yourself, just go by if it feels good for you, it must be right because you can never go wrong when it feels right, your needs and desires have to be satisfied first and foremost!
Remember your fulfilment and your own happiness matters more than the lives around you, ALL the time!!!

And do never forgive or forget if someone is making a mistake, especially if that is affecting you in any way, that’s only for weak and not successful people, not for you!!!

And who doesn’t want to be successful???
Yes dear people we want to be successful!!!
And maybe we are because:
live your life

But dear modern and successful people, maybe sometimes we should forget about success and remember to spend more time with the people we love, because they won’t be there forever, maybe we should remember to say something nice to the people around us, and sometimes we should remember to hug the person next to us because this is the only treasure you can offer with your heart and it does not cost a thing!

And maybe we should find ways to love more, to talk, to hug, to share!

Because maybe that is what being really succesful is!!

offering flower

54 thoughts on “How to be a successful person – the modern way!!!

  1. bgddyjim says:

    Technically you can’t go to your mom’s dresser to get an “automatic”. Those require permitting that is far too difficult or expensive for most Americans to attain. You’re thinking of ‘semi-automatic’. Also important to the discussion is the ‘gun free zone’… Many law enforcement officers have a nickname for them: Criminal Enterprise Zones. 😉

  2. Tambourinequeen says:

    I’m trying to type a comment but I took an Ambien 20 minutes ago And I think I’m getting loopy. I really did have a point to this post but I was going to say it but I forgot it now

  3. day3of says:

    I think I may have found a hero in you (please excuse the masculine, didn’t want to think about heroin(e). Someone I care for is addicted to methadone because of that.) When I first read you, I wasn’t sure how meaningful your writing would be to people like myself who worry a lot for the sake of all future generations of human beings on the planet Earth, regardless of race or religion. We all need to be ready to act on humanity’s behalf, even if we have fun in the meantime and all along the way. Thank you for taking fun to the point of inspiration and vice versa. 🙂

    1. H! says:

      Aww, I am no hero, but thank you for your nice thoughts! 🙂 I do believe that important and meaningful subjects do not necesarily have to be aproach in a very serious manner! We can have fun, have meaningful and good lives, and inspire others all in the same time! Hugs!!!

  4. Jerry says:

    I agree 1000%. However, it’s a mountain to climb when people, (the thing I love most) cause me more grief than happiness. Thank H! 😉

  5. Eagle Tech says:

    I just love this. A lot of us do need think of ourselves more, but at the same time do it in a way that’s kind and giving. Still, I like the part that says mean people aren’t worth dwelling upon. They aren’t. We should let them slide off like water off a duck’s back. Then go home and appreciate our loved ones.

  6. goalfetch says:

    Honestly I think everyone wants to be successful, but how many people really know what they ultimately want in life. If you are one of them, congratulations. You may be one in a million.

    Reading your blog gave me reassurance about pursuing my dreams, so what if it seems crazy to your friends or family, so what if I may not succeed. The worst thing I can do right now is lie to myself that I am happy with what I’m doing right now because the truth is, I’d much rather leave it all behind and make my dream a reality. Nothing else matters. Cheers!

    1. H! says:

      I am really glad to hear this, you should always pursue your dreams, because as you said in the end nothing else matters!!! Be brave… Hugs!!!

  7. museconfuse says:

    Agreed, you need to grab the opportunity and make it work. Mean people really shouldn’t be worth our time..but it’s tough sometimes to not let what they say affect us. We just have to keep reminding ourselves that they aren’t worth anything to us!

  8. cariwiese says:

    We are a group of people trending toward total community. We go to classes to exercise. Almost no one just goes for a run by themselves anymore. The teenagers are putting every single thought they have on Facebook (I found my pencil, omg!). Life is becoming more about the group and less about the individual within it. Sometimes it’s nice to be reminded that it’s okay to be by yourself, to be an individual, and to just be. Thanks for that! And thank you for visiting my blog!

Leave a comment