The Versatile Blogger Award!

8 Feb

Image

 

I got nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award, first time !!! Not sure what it is but I am honoured and touched! Thank you Kathrin Jenkins!
You can find her here
http://jenkinskatie847kj.wordpress.com/
How It Works:
• If you are nominated, you’ve been awarded the Versatile Blogger award.
• Thank the blogger who nominated you and include a link to their site.
• Copy and paste the award to your blog.
• Share 7 random facts about yourself.
• Nominate 5 bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly and include a link to their site.
• Let the other Bloggers know that you have nominated them.

7 things about myself:
1. I am happily married with a very handsome guy!
2. I have 2 beautiful cats King and Paupi!
3. I love running!
4. I like to collect paintings!
5. I have a degree in Business Management!
6. I am very intelligent and modest🙂
7. I love mojito!

My nominations:
1. http://fiftystatebanana.wordpress.com/
2. http://isobelcompulsory.com/
3. http://nedhickson.wordpress.com/
4. http://singlegirlblogging.com/
5. http://madhatters.me.uk
6. http://bookquoteshub.com/
7. http://creativeartworksblog.wordpress.com/
8. http://divinerush.wordpress.com/

Hope you’ll enjoy reading them, I do! Go and check them!

34 Responses to “The Versatile Blogger Award!”

  1. stevea200 February 8, 2013 at 9:24 pm #

    Very cool. Congrats!

    • H! February 8, 2013 at 9:30 pm #

      Thank you, was surprised myself! I’ll check your blog seems interesting!🙂

      • stevea200 February 9, 2013 at 3:14 am #

        Thanks🙂
        It’s here all day, every day… haha

  2. divinerush ღ February 8, 2013 at 9:38 pm #

    Hello darling!

    It’s wonderful to meet you😀 Thank you so much for taking the time to check out my blog & like some creations. It really does mean a lot to me to have others support this insanity of mine. I am happy that you liked my creation as I’ve now gotten to follow another amazing blogger. I really am enjoying your posts. You’re so real, honest & fun to read from. I wish you luck & am happy you’ve been honored with this award! That is great!

    Cheers hun🙂

    • H! February 8, 2013 at 9:44 pm #

      Hello there isn’t it great to meet people here, people like you, that don’t hold back, thank you very much for you beautiful words, I can tell you are a wonderful person. I will definitely love to read you! And by the way I will nominate you for this award as well, it’s not a big deal and I think you deserve it! Hugs!🙂

      • divinerush ღ February 8, 2013 at 9:51 pm #

        Awh you’re such a sweetheart! I hope you continue to enjoy what you read, I’m so happy to make awesome friends with talented bloggers like yourself. I love your blog really, I know I just found it but its continued to make me smile & laugh at each creation.

        Oh gosh, I don’t even know what to say… You’re truly a gem. You didn’t have to at all but I truly from my heart appreciate that, I don’t know what else to say or do but thank you. I’m so happy you ventured onto my blog! =D

        Keep up the lovely work here on your blog, I’m officially a avid reader of your blog😀 xo!

      • H! February 8, 2013 at 9:53 pm #

        Thanks & love!

    • H! February 8, 2013 at 9:46 pm #

      So you are …nominated!!! And in the list!😉

  3. Prinze Charming February 8, 2013 at 9:53 pm #

    Congratulations! I wish the best of luck in all your blogging endeavors for 2013! Continue expressing your heart to the fullest one beat at a time. Take care, love.🙂

    • H! February 8, 2013 at 9:58 pm #

      Ahhh so sweet, you are ..charming…:) thank you! Best of luck to you too!

  4. divinerush ღ February 8, 2013 at 9:56 pm #

    Reblogged this on Dívíne Rush and commented:
    Such a sweetheart, please check her out. I am honored to be able to read from this lovely lady. Please check her out, & I send all my love & well wishes to her! Thank you for nominating me for an award as well. You’re a gem.

    • H! February 8, 2013 at 10:00 pm #

      AWWWW… I feel like …crying🙂 need a good joke now!!!🙂

  5. Ed Mahoney February 8, 2013 at 10:25 pm #

    Almost seems like a chain letter with those rules but I will say I just discovered your blog today and find it well done. Nice pics and great writing.

    • H! February 9, 2013 at 9:29 am #

      Yes I think so but, I am still honoured to be …nominated for something though ha ha ha…thank you!!!!🙂

  6. iamforchange February 9, 2013 at 3:38 am #

    Congratulations! 🙂

    • H! February 9, 2013 at 9:27 am #

      Thank you!🙂

  7. iamturquoise February 9, 2013 at 11:26 am #

    Congrats! you have a lovely blog

    http://iamturquoise.wordpress.com

    • H! February 9, 2013 at 6:54 pm #

      Thank you!🙂

  8. singlegirlie February 10, 2013 at 12:18 am #

    Thank you for the nomination! I am honored🙂

    • H! February 10, 2013 at 9:03 am #

      I really think your blog is awesome, I like your sense of humor and the way you write, I think you should be…famous!!:)

      • singlegirlie February 10, 2013 at 9:36 am #

        Aww, you are too kind. I’m so very flattered! xoxox

  9. duncanr February 10, 2013 at 7:36 am #

    Congratulations – you deserve the award !

    And thanks for nominating madhatters. It’s good to know folk like what we do !

  10. gincoolette February 10, 2013 at 4:06 pm #

    awesome and congrats.🙂 http://www.fahsionfrugals.wordpress.com and thank you for liking my page.

    • H! February 10, 2013 at 5:09 pm #

      Thank you!

  11. no1influencer February 12, 2013 at 7:05 pm #

    Sorry to be annoying but it’s called link bait. The owner sends you an award or nomination that clearly makes you happy and means you dont mind linking back as you have done. The result is back links to them that are on autobuild. I have had similar with links to my website being nominated in the top 100 chosen sites would I mind just posting the badge and link. Hope this helps I love your blog.
    See link on wiki http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Link_bait

    • H! February 12, 2013 at 7:21 pm #

      You are probably right!!! What should I do then?

      • no1influencer February 12, 2013 at 7:24 pm #

        To be honest you’ve posted it and I don’t think it will hurt you might even get link backs from the blogs you chose. Worth knowing for the future though there’s nothing too negative about it I’m only pointing out why you were asked to link etc.

      • H! February 12, 2013 at 7:26 pm #

        I am still flattered anyway!!!🙂

      • no1influencer February 12, 2013 at 11:54 pm #

        😉 u should be

  12. poet365 February 14, 2013 at 1:25 am #

    Congratulations on your Award🙂
    There are thousands of these around
    the blogosphere…

    • H! February 14, 2013 at 6:05 pm #

      ha ha ha I realized that after!!!😉

  13. writingthebody February 16, 2013 at 12:30 pm #

    Goodness everyone loves you, and I love you too…congratulations on your award, and I just wanted to wish you all the best with all that mad running you two do!

  14. Thea Christie February 18, 2013 at 9:23 pm #

    I love how in the same sentence you say “I am very intelligent and modest” hahahah🙂

    • H! February 19, 2013 at 5:20 pm #

      It is an unique quality, have to admitt ha ha ha!!! Thank you xoxo

Leave a Reply

Sykose Extreme Sports News

Sykose.Live.Extreme

The Better Man Project ™

a journey into the depths

Wildersoul Colouring Book

Art Therapy Self Help Education Resource | Free Online Colouring Book Blog

Traveling Disturbance

I don't always blog, but when I do, it's about running, traveling, maybe figure skating and gymnastics

Once Was Now

underground tech house techno music events features interviews

Oh God, My Wife Is German.

The Misadventures of an American Expat and His Wife in Germany

Strong-Fit-Beautiful

Health and fitness made simple

The New Bullying Prevention

Ethics, Equality and Equal Rights

iiThinks

Poetry of the Soul

