Virtual running with … growing boobs!!!

26 Jan

I’ve heard a lot of things in my life, some of it you wouldn’t believe yourself, once I’ve even heard something that sounded like: “darling, you are the only one, there will never be another”… go figure!
But it wasn’t until a couple of days ago when I’ve heard about VIRTUAL RACING (running races that is)… I mean don’t be so fast in judging me… I’ve heard about virtual things: virtual reality, or virtual life, virtual hug, virtual tourism or even virtual sex …., ok, ok tell me do you know what a virtual sheep is? Do you?

But,”virtual race” virtual running, ahhh my dreams are coming true, I would virtually win every single virtual race, out there, and how I would win it, in style people, in style and all the crowd will scream my name, time after time, and everyone around will have my picture on their t-shirts, a gigantic poster with me smiling will shadow half of the track…. while I wave to the crowd from the golden podium…
feelinglikeastar
tvinterview

ON a not necessarily related development, let me tell you what I virtually did once, I must have been 12 years old, it was the first sunny warm day of spring, after a winter that felt longer than a day spent on a dentist chair. I was preparing to go out and play so I just grabbed a t-shirt I had from the year before, very excited that I get to play with my friends outside before doing my homework …… but ohhh, my excitement died sooner than the erection of a 14 year old in front of Angelina Jolie, before she married Brad……I saw myself in the mirror, and, there were this 2 bumps, strangely coming from the upper part of my t-shirt!!! I honestly thought it was part of the t-shirt first I really did … but then I realized, ohh mama what is this growing on my chest!!! Ohh my god what is wrong with me?

I ran in the bathroom too scared to cry, thinking about how to make it disappear, I blink my eyes twice like Samantha the witch but it didn’t work out, still there, I sat down in my knees praying to God: I promise it’s the last thing I am asking you my dear God, make it go please, it still didn’t work, so I took things in my own hands, as I do since then from time to time …. I took the bandana I was wearing on my head and desperately trying to tie it across my chest, and make a knot behind my back to hide the enemies …… but instead of disappearing, the bumps just moved upper…. I looked like Victoria Beckham in a good day, after a while I end it up on the floor, fighting the beasts…. don’t remember who won!!!

Anyway….. what a hell I was thinking!!!!

A lot of things have changed since then, now the only place I have the boobs I want is in a VIRTUAL reality!

24 Responses to “Virtual running with … growing boobs!!!”

  1. Ned's Blog January 28, 2013 at 3:23 pm #

    Your line about the 14-year-old and Angelina before Brad… Funny stuff🙂

    • H! January 28, 2013 at 5:17 pm #

      Thank you,thank you,can’t wait to see how she’ll look “after Brad”!!!:)

  2. We Are 2Fit2 Quit January 30, 2013 at 3:02 pm #

    Hilarious blog! Can’t wait to check out your other posts!

    • H! January 30, 2013 at 3:12 pm #

      Ohh thank you very much! Your “bumps” were in the wrong places in the before picture🙂, perfect locations in the after!!!!

  3. jalal michael sabbagh.http://gravatar.com/jmsabbagh86@gmail.com January 30, 2013 at 7:29 pm #

    Delightful post .Wishing you success.jalal

  4. 8020sund January 31, 2013 at 8:41 am #

    Thank you for stopping by my blog. This is really funny:D I will be coming back!

    • H! February 4, 2013 at 5:16 pm #

      Thank you!’;)

  5. nasreenfynewever January 31, 2013 at 4:25 pm #

    Nice running blog, humorous, realistic, and motivating.

    • H! January 31, 2013 at 5:51 pm #

      Thank you so much, it’s not going to be only about running, but I hope I can keep it… “humorous, realistic and motivating”. Quite intrigued by your blog, I’ll explore it more.

  6. raeme67 February 1, 2013 at 10:08 pm #

    Ha! Ha! Love the ” I would virtually win every single virtual race, out there”-Your blog will now show up in my reader!

    • H! February 2, 2013 at 11:17 am #

      It seems like you don’t believe it, but it’s true, I would!!!🙂
      Thank you so much!!! And by the way , you do get a gold star from me!

      • raeme67 February 2, 2013 at 12:55 pm #

        Thanks for the gold star and I do believe you would win them all! 🙂

  7. jupiler1060 February 3, 2013 at 3:27 pm #

    Ooh, is that really you being interviewed there? I ran Bucharest too, but only the half!

    • H! February 3, 2013 at 3:50 pm #

      Ahhh I remember you, I spoke with you and your friend ( with the dreadlocks at the end of Bucharest marathon right????!!! Ahhh it’s a small world!!!
      I didn’t run that one, the picture with me being interviewed is from a completely different race! And I don’t run marathons only 10k or halfs!!!

      • jupiler1060 February 3, 2013 at 5:45 pm #

        Ah cool🙂 If we were practically on our knees looking like we were about to collapse, it very well could have been us😉

  8. H! February 3, 2013 at 5:50 pm #

    Ha ha ha … yes, yes in your knees, looking like you have been chased by a herd of alien tigers !!! 🙂

  9. ADVSponge February 6, 2013 at 5:19 pm #

    Thanks for stopping by my new blog!

    • H! February 6, 2013 at 8:18 pm #

      Thank you all the same!🙂

  10. genext13 February 11, 2013 at 5:07 pm #

    I find it interesting that you mentioned virtual sheep immediately after virtual sex (!). I think you have a beautiful body, particularly for a runner. Larger is not necessarily a blessing unless you like having black eyes.😉

  11. Overheard Productions (Billy FJ Quinn) March 9, 2013 at 9:17 pm #

    You had me at boobs*. No, really. You could be selling prosthetic hips in a lively range of new season pastels. Just mention boobs and….

    What was the question?!

    * My prudish dumb phone changed that to Boone. Pat or Daniel, that’s one effective cold shower.

    • H! March 10, 2013 at 11:19 am #

      Ha ha ha, boobs always impress men, it’s a fact!!!😉

  12. Insight March 28, 2013 at 3:09 pm #

    LAUGHING OUT LOUDS at your bumps on the chest!😀😉

    Rahul

Leave a Reply

Sykose Extreme Sports News

Sykose.Live.Extreme

The Better Man Project ™

a journey into the depths

Wildersoul Colouring Book

Art Therapy Self Help Education Resource | Free Online Colouring Book Blog

Traveling Disturbance

I don't always blog, but when I do, it's about running, traveling, maybe figure skating and gymnastics

Once Was Now

underground tech house techno music events features interviews

Oh God, My Wife Is German.

The Misadventures of an American Expat and His Wife in Germany

Strong-Fit-Beautiful

Health and fitness made simple

The New Bullying Prevention

Ethics, Equality and Equal Rights

iiThinks

Poetry of the Soul

